2019 (click here for 2020)

 

Thursday 07 February, 2019

Westbourne Music Society / Glasgow

Solo Recital

Mendelssohn Fantasie f sharp Minor Op. 28

Bach English Suite in d Minor BWV 811

Schubert Sonata in E flat Major D 568

Bartok Out of Doors Sz. 81

 

Friday 8 March, 2019 @19:30

Usher Hall, Edinburgh / SCOTLAND

Concerto with Royal Scottish National Orchestra

Conductor: Kensho Watanabe

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No 3 in C minor Op 37

 

Saturday 9 March, 2019 @19:30

Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow / SCOTLAND

Concerto with Royal Scottish National Orchestra

Conductor: Kensho Watanabe

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No 3 in C minor Op 37

 

Wednesday 20 March, 2019

Albert Long Hall, Istanbul / TURKEY

Chamber Music Concert

Vl. Hande Küden, Elena Rindler Va. Öykü Kocoglu, Vc. Dorukhan Doruk

FRANCK Piano Quintet f Minor

MOZART Piano Concerto in A Major KV 414

ERKIN Piano Quintet

 

Tuesday 26 March, 2019

Salle Cortot, Paris / FRANCE

Solo Recital

Mendelssohn Fantasie f sharp Minor Op. 28

Bach English Suite in d Minor BWV 811

Schubert Sonata in E flat Major D 568

Bartok Out of Doors Sz. 81

 

Tuesday 16 April, 2019

Mie Center for the Arts, Tsu /JAPAN

Solo Recital

Mendelssohn Fantasie f sharp Minor Op. 28

Bach English Suite in d Minor BWV 811

Schubert Sonata in E flat Major D 568

Bartok Out of Doors Sz. 81

 

Saturday 20 April, 2019

Sapporo Concert Hall "Kitara", Sapporo / JAPAN

Concerto with Sapporo Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: TO BE CONFIRMED

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No 3 in C minor Op 37

 

Sunday 28 April, 2019

Venue to be confirmed /GERMANY

Concerto with Thuringia Youth Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Juri Lebedev

Gershwin Rhapsody in Blue

 

Monday 29 April, 2019

Venue to be confirmed /GERMANY

Concerto with Thuringia Youth Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Juri Lebedev

Gershwin Rhapsody in Blue

 

Saturday 18 May, 2019

Osaka Symphony Hall, Osaka /JAPAN

Concerto with Osaka Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Hibiki Otsuki

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C K467

 

Tuesday 21 May, 2019

Kioi Hall, Tokyo / JAPAN

Solo Recital

Mendelssohn Fantasie f sharp Minor Op. 28

Bach English Suite in d Minor BWV 811

Schubert Sonata in E flat Major D 568

Bartok Out of Doors Sz. 81

 

Friday 24 May, 2019

Hamamatsu / JAPAN

Solo Recital

 

Saturday 1 June, 2019

Schloss Schillingsfürst, Schillingsfürst /GERMANY

Lied Duo Recital with Gabriel Sin (Tenor)

SCHUBERT Die Schöne Müllerin

 

Friday 21 June, 2019

KulturGut Ulrichshalben, Ulrichshalben/GERMANY

Solo Recital

Mendelssohn Fantasie f sharp Minor Op. 28

Bach English Suite in d Minor BWV 811

Schubert Sonata in E flat Major D 568

Bartok Out of Doors Sz. 81

 

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Venue to be confirmed / SCOTLAND

Recital with Jamal Aliyev (Cello)

Program TO BE CONFIRMED

 

Friday 5 July, 2019

Aichi Arts Centre, Nagoya / JAPAN

Concerto with Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: TO BE CONFIRMED

MENDELSSOHN: Piano Concerto No.2 in D minor, Op.40

 

Saturday 6 July, 2019

Aichi Arts Centre, Nagoya / JAPAN

Concerto with Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor: TO BE CONFIRMED

MENDELSSOHN: Piano Concerto No.2 in D minor, Op.40

 

Saturday 13 July, 2019

Akita Senshū Museum of Art, Akita / JAPAN

Solo Recital

Mendelssohn Fantasie f sharp Minor Op. 28

Bach English Suite in d Minor BWV 811

Schubert Sonata in E flat Major D 568

Bartok Out of Doors Sz. 81

 

Sunday 28 July, 2019

ACT City Naka Hall, Hamamatsu / JAPAN

Concerto with Hamamatsu Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: TO BE CONFIRMED

Program TO BE CONFIRMED

 

Thursday 1 August, 2019

Venue to be confirmed, Nigata / JAPAN

Solo Recital

Mendelssohn Fantasie f sharp Minor Op. 28

Bach English Suite in d Minor BWV 811

Schubert Sonata in E flat Major D 568

Bartok Out of Doors Sz. 81

 

Monday 5 August, 2019

Sumida Triphony Hall, Tokyo / JAPAN

Solo Recital

Mendelssohn Fantasie f sharp Minor Op. 28

Bach English Suite in d Minor BWV 811

Schubert Sonata in E flat Major D 568

Bartok Out of Doors Sz. 81

 

Friday 9 August, 2019

Sapporo Concert Hall "Kitara", Sapporo / JAPAN

Solo Recital

Mendelssohn Fantasie f sharp Minor Op. 28

Bach English Suite in d Minor BWV 811

Schubert Sonata in E flat Major D 568

Bartok Out of Doors Sz. 81

 

Monday 12 August, 2019

Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall, Kawasaki / JAPAN

Concerto with Tokyo Symphony Orchestra

Program TO BE CONFIRMED

 

Tuesday 1 October, 2019

Wigmore Hall, London / UK

Recital with Jamal Aliyev (Cello)

Program TO BE CONFIRMED

 

Sunday 6 October, 2019

Venue: TO BE CONFIRMED, Beppu / JAPAN

Solo Recital

Mozart Fantasia in C minor, K.475

Schubert/Liszt Schwanengesang

 

Friday 11 October, 2019

Venue: TO BE CONFIRMED, Fukuoka / JAPAN

Concerto with Kyusyu Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: TO BE CONFIRMED

Program TO BE CONFIRMED

 

Monday 14 October, 2019

Shirakawa Hall, Nayoga / JAPAN

Solo Recital

Mozart Fantasia in C minor, K.475

Schubert/Liszt Schwanengesang

 

Wednesday 16 October, 2019

Hyogo Performing Arts Centre, Nishinomiya / JAPAN

Solo Recital

Mozart Fantasia in C minor, K.475

Schubert/Liszt Schwanengesang

 

Sunday 20 October, 2019

Okayama Symphony Hall, Okayama / JAPAN

Concerto with Okayama Philharmonic

Conductor: TO BE CONFIRMED

Liszt Hungarian Fantasy

Schubert/Liszt Wanderer Fantasy for piano and orchestra (S. 366)

 

November, 2019

Venue: TO BE CONFIRMED, POLAND

Solo Recital in 11th Intl Paderewski Piano Competition

Mozart Fantasia in C minor, K.475

Schubert/Liszt Schwanengesang

 

Saturday 7 December, 2019

Gasteig München / GERMANY

Solo Recital

Mozart Fantasia in C minor, K.475

Schubert/Liszt Schwanengesang

 

Friday 13 December, 2019

Çukurova State Symphony Hall, Adana / TURKEY

Concerto with Çukurova State Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Rengim Gökmen

Program TO BE CONFIRMED

 

Tuesday 24 December, 2019

Erimtan Museum, Ankara / TURKEY

Solo Recital

Mozart Fantasia in C minor, K.475

Schubert/Liszt Schwanengesang

 

 

2020 (click here for 2019)

 

… will be announced soon!

 

 Konserler